We never share your data or activity.  Your tennis center uses this data to manage their tennis courts and relationship with your reservation activity.


Your reservations are always visible to you and the staff at your tennis center.  You and the tennis center staff may modify / delete your reservation in accordance with the court reservation deletion policy.  


You may not delete or edit another players' reservation records.


You may or may note be able to see other players' names on the court sheets.  This is a setting managed by your tennis center.


Many tennis centers have found it helpful to display the names of players on the court sheets to other registered players.  Many players also find it helpful to know who they are following onto the courts, who is playing next, and perhaps who is playing on the adjacent courts.


Here are two examples of the visibility settings:


Show Player names on reservations 'ON':




Show Player reservations as BOOKED: